Prutchi.com http://www.prutchi.com Cutting-edge diy projects Sat, 26 Sep 2020 23:48:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 30545704 Strong Signals from Mars 2020 Perseverance and Tianwen-1 http://www.prutchi.com/2020/07/31/strong-signals-from-mars-2020-perseverance-and-tianwen-1/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:49:21 +0000 http://www.prutchi.com/?p=1715 1715 PI9CAM EME SSTV Lunar Landing Party was a Blast! http://www.prutchi.com/2020/07/26/pi9cam-eme-sstv-lunar-landing-party-was-a-blast/ Sun, 26 Jul 2020 23:51:34 +0000 http://www.prutchi.com/?p=1709 1709 Hope Mars Mission Spacecraft (EMM) Acquired Overnight http://www.prutchi.com/2020/07/20/hope-mars-mission-spacecraft-emm-acquired-overnight/ Mon, 20 Jul 2020 17:14:20 +0000 http://www.prutchi.com/?p=1700 1700 Tweaking EME for SSTV Moon Landing Party and DSN for Tracking UAE’s EMM http://www.prutchi.com/2020/07/19/tweaking-eme-and-dsn/ Mon, 20 Jul 2020 02:34:03 +0000 http://www.prutchi.com/?p=1693 1693 The EchoStar RV-750 “Umbrella” (Collapsible) 7.5ft TVRO Antenna http://www.prutchi.com/2020/07/13/the-echostar-rv-750-umbrella-collapsible-7-5ft-tvro-antenna/ Mon, 13 Jul 2020 15:34:53 +0000 http://www.prutchi.com/?p=1685 1685 Diagnosing X-Band DSN and again QRV EME 1296 MHz http://www.prutchi.com/2020/07/05/diagnosing-x-band-dsn-and-again-qrv-eme-1296-mhz/ Sun, 05 Jul 2020 21:28:25 +0000 http://www.prutchi.com/?p=1682 1682 Strong Signal from OSIRIS-REx Received at 8445.538 MHz http://www.prutchi.com/2020/06/21/strong-signal-from-osiris-rex-received-at-8445-538-mhz/ Sun, 21 Jun 2020 19:45:10 +0000 http://www.prutchi.com/?p=1677 1677 Mars Reconnaissance Orbiter (MRO) Received http://www.prutchi.com/2020/06/21/mars-reconnaissance-orbiter-mro-received/ Sun, 21 Jun 2020 12:44:53 +0000 http://www.prutchi.com/?p=1671 1671 DSN X-Band Feed Tweak http://www.prutchi.com/2020/06/20/dsn-x-band-feed-tweak/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 21:32:56 +0000 http://www.prutchi.com/?p=1667 1667 N2QG DSN X-Band Downconverter http://www.prutchi.com/2020/06/15/n2qg-dsn-x-band-downconverter/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 20:41:38 +0000 http://www.prutchi.com/?p=1662 1662